clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rest of the depth chart is released as Daryle Hawkins and Keanon Lowe win WR spots

New, 174 comments

Josh Huff, Daryle Hawkins, and Keanon Lowe are your starting wide receivers, and Brian Jackson, as expected, won the job at safety. The only undecided position appears to be at tight end.