clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

20 Ducks in 20 Years: Tiebreaker #5

A whole mess of Oregon greats, but you can only choose one.

Scott Olmos-USA TODAY Sports

Nick Reed - career sacks leader

Akili Smith - single-season passing leader in Oregon history

Josh Huff - one of the best receivers of the Chip Kelly era

Kiko Alonso - 2012 Rose Bowl defensive MVP

Ifo Ekpre-Olomu - supremely talented CB, one of the few current Ducks to make the top 20.

Vote below!